Chocolate Seastorm: dive in

On their first studio release, Chocolate Seastorm, featuring the richly voiced Alanna Vicente, create a soulful, retro-infused brand of pop and rock that bears their distinctive brand of fun and attitude. Produced by songwriter and band member, Dave Merenda (“I Will Remember You”, Sarah McLachlan), “dive in” presents a slightly more sophisticated sound from their live shows but doesn’t lose the element of fun and whimsy. A little punchier and a bit more rockin’ here and there, but no less a classic

Produced by Dave Merenda

Alanna Vicente: vocals, bass, trombone
Dave Merenda: bg vocals, guitar, trombone
Cathy Merenda: drums

Apple  Spotify


Scroll Up