• Feeling Good
  • Little Wing
  • Mais Que Nada
  • Without Her
  • Girl from Ipanima
  • Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
  • Still Confused
  • Waves
  • The Truth
  • Spooky
  • It's Not Over (Alanna Lounge Mix)
  • Look of Love
  • Pure Imagination

Chocolate Seastorm | Float

Chocolate Seastorm | Float


As a follow up to their debut “Dive In”, Chocolate Seastorm releases a two albums at once with a set of covers and rarities in “Swim” and “Float”. If you’ve ever heard them live, you’ve heard most of this before. Continuing with their retro-infused brand of pop and rock, Chocolate Seastorm mines a reserve of recordings to bring a fresh take on songs we’re familiar with and some we’re not.

produced by dave merenda

chocolate seastorm is:
alanna vicente: vocals, bass, trombone, whistling
dave merenda: bg vocals, electric guitar, acoustic guitar, piano, organ, keyboards, trombone, whistling
cathy merenda: drums, baked goods

Buy on iTunes